2016 Miracle Share Virtual Conference Speakers

Click on each speaker’s photo to learn more about them.

Alan Cohen

Amy Torres

Bill Free

Bob Rosenthal

Bridget Trama

Bruce Rawles

Carly Glasmyre

Carrie Triffet

Cindy Lora-Renard

Coreen Walson

Corinne Zupko

Craig Villarrubia

Danielle Scruton

David Fishman

Jennifer Hadley

John Mark Stroud

Jon Mundy

José Rodriguez

Kathy Scott Perry

Kirsten Buxton

Lisa Natoli

Maria Felipe

Mary Gerard Lenihan

Michael Murray

Myron Jones

Susan Dugan

Tony Ponticello

Additional teachers, our Miracle Share LIGHTWORKERS, can be found HERE!

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.